Events & Classes

Featured Events

Day of Prayer

calendar Multiple Opportunities clock 7:00 PM location Central

Family Fest 2024

calendar Mar 8 clock 5:30 PM location Central

Discover Disciple-Maker Training

calendar Mar 16 clock 9:00 AM location South

Simply Still

calendar Mar 23 clock 9:00 AM location Bearspaw

Grandparenting Matters Seminar

calendar Apr 11 clock 7:00 PM location Central

Date Night with Dad

calendar Apr 19 clock 6:30 PM location Central

All Events for February 2024

Thu Feb 1

Re|engage Marriage Enrichment Course

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 1 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 1

arrow

Mon Feb 5

Grief Share

clock 10:00 AM calendar February 5 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 5

arrow

Tue Feb 6

The Pilgrim's Progress

clock 12:30 PM calendar February 6 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 6

arrow

Wed Feb 7

Bible Study Fellowship

clock 9:15 AM calendar February 7 location Central

arrow

Thu Feb 8

Re|engage Marriage Enrichment Course

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 8 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 8

arrow

Sat Feb 10

Discover Your Church Membership Class

clock 9:00 AM calendar February 10 location Central

arrow

Mon Feb 12

Grief Share

clock 10:00 AM calendar February 12 location Central

arrow

Deeper: Hearing God's Voice for Yourself and Others

clock 6:45 PM calendar February 12 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 12

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 12

arrow

Tue Feb 13

The Pilgrim's Progress

clock 12:30 PM calendar February 13 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 13

arrow

Wed Feb 14

Bible Study Fellowship

clock 9:15 AM calendar February 14 location Central

arrow

Thu Feb 15

Re|engage Marriage Enrichment Course

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 15 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 15

arrow

Sun Feb 18

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 18

arrow

Tue Feb 20

The Pilgrim's Progress

clock 12:30 PM calendar February 20 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 20

arrow

Wed Feb 21

Bible Study Fellowship

clock 9:15 AM calendar February 21 location Central

arrow

Thu Feb 22

Re|engage Marriage Enrichment Course

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 22 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 22

arrow

Fri Feb 23

Encounter God

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 23 location Central

arrow

Sun Feb 25

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 25

arrow

Mon Feb 26

Grief Share

clock 10:00 AM calendar February 26 location Central

arrow

Deeper: Hearing God's Voice for Yourself and Others

clock 6:45 PM calendar February 26 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 26

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 26

arrow

Tue Feb 27

The Pilgrim's Progress

clock 12:30 PM calendar February 27 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 27

arrow

Wed Feb 28

Bible Study Fellowship

clock 9:15 AM calendar February 28 location Central

arrow

Thu Feb 29

Re|engage Marriage Enrichment Course

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 29 location Central

arrow

Alpha Classes

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 29

arrow

Join Us This Weekend

A quick links bar for ministry pages can go here. It does not need to be on every sub-page. Use it to share logistical information, like contact links, location info or details about upcoming events and activities.